Ollie in Gunmetal | Sunny Specs

 

Picture3

Screen shot from Sunnies Specs site

 

I was envious of my sister, she got it first and I decided to change my eyeglasses. Besides, it is very affordable price Php. 1,999 – Lens + Frame (in any frame) + Eye Exam with many colors variety. I pick Ollie in Gunmetal, this frame consists of 3 colors  (charcoal, gunmetal, and Bronze)  I love it the way it is. I added 1,700 for more slimmer lenses to fit in the frame, since mataas grado ko, the ophthalmologists recommended it for me.

Why do I  love it? 

From its design, its simple looks very trendy and fashionable I like the thickness of the eyewear as well.

The service

I bought my pairs in SM Megamall 3rd Floor at Mega Fashion Hall. The store… actually it’s just a kiosk. I didn’t imagine that there’s a room for the eye check up. When you like to fit a glasses you don’t have to ask for the assistance of the staff if you like the frame or not, you can do it own after picking your desired frame you will have to fill out a form for the eye check up.

selfie collectionsselfie

selfie1

 

 

Leave a Reply

